Speaker Details

Dan Slatter


Player needs JavaScript and Flash turned on.

Display # 
Title Scripture Date Series
Play the sermon The Three Long Journeys: Location, Location, Location Sunday, 06 December 2015 2015 Christmas: The Three Long Journeys
Play the sermon Commitment Sunday Vision For Next Year Sunday, 18 October 2015 General Topics
Play the sermon Transformation: God Changing the Church Sunday, 11 October 2015 2015: Hallmarks
Play the sermon Mission: What Next? Sunday, 27 September 2015 2015: Hallmarks
Play the sermon All You Can Eat Buffet Sunday, 06 September 2015 2015: Hallmarks
Play the sermon Salvation: I Am Saved Sunday, 05 July 2015 2015: Hallmarks
Play the sermon Prayer: Power vs Presence Sunday, 17 May 2015 2015: Hallmarks
Play the sermon The Church and the Kingdom Sunday, 03 May 2015 2015: Hallmarks
Play the sermon A Future Hope Sunday, 05 April 2015 2014 Easter: Hope
Play the sermon Worship: Running on a Full Tank Sunday, 22 February 2015 2015: Hallmarks
Play the sermon Hallmarks Theme Launch Sunday, 18 January 2015 2015: Hallmarks
Play the sermon Marriage Sunday, 11 January 2015 General Topics
Play the sermon Sing for Joy: Hark! the Herald Angels Sing Tuesday, 16 December 2014 2014 Christmas: Sing for Joy
Play the sermon Red Letters: A Living Wage Sunday, 16 November 2014 2014: Red Letters
Play the sermon Red Letters: The Prodigal Son Sunday, 09 November 2014 2014: Red Letters
Play the sermon Red Letters : The Deep Clean Sunday, 19 October 2014 2014: Red Letters
Play the sermon Questions of Life (Alpha Guest Service) Sunday, 28 September 2014 General Topics
Play the sermon Red Letters: The Prime Candidate Sunday, 07 September 2014 2014: Red Letters
Play the sermon Red Letters: Weeds & Nets Sunday, 17 August 2014 2014: Red Letters
Play the sermon Red Letters: Worry & Money Sunday, 15 June 2014 2014: Red Letters