Speaker Details

Dan Slatter


Player needs JavaScript and Flash turned on.

Display # 
Title Scripture Date Series
Play the sermon Credo 3: Maker of Heaven and Earth Sunday, 01 October 2017 2017: My Family
Play the sermon Credo 1: We Believe in God the Father Sunday, 17 September 2017 2017: My Family
Play the sermon Vision Sunday Sunday, 10 September 2017 2017: My Family
Play the sermon Discernment Process Sunday, 09 July 2017 2017: My Family
Play the sermon Family Focus Part 1 Sunday, 30 April 2017 2017: My Family
Play the sermon The Apostles' Teaching Sunday, 29 January 2017 2017: My Family
Play the sermon Hearing From God Sunday, 15 January 2017 2017: My Family
Play the sermon My Family Launch Sunday, 08 January 2017 2017: My Family
Play the sermon How To Session 4 Sunday, 27 November 2016 2016: Talking Jesus
Play the sermon The Big Invite 3 Sunday, 23 October 2016 2016: Talking Jesus
Play the sermon How To Session 3 Sunday, 02 October 2016 2016: Talking Jesus
Play the sermon The Power of the Gospel 1 Sunday, 04 September 2016 2016: Talking Jesus
Play the sermon The Nets 1 Sunday, 24 July 2016 2016: Talking Jesus
Play the sermon How To Session 2 Sunday, 19 June 2016 2016: Talking Jesus
Play the sermon The New Normal: Generosity Sunday, 10 April 2016 2016: Talking Jesus
Play the sermon You Have No Idea! Sunday, 13 March 2016 2016 Easter: He Said What??
Play the sermon "How To" Session Sunday, 06 March 2016 2016: Talking Jesus
Play the sermon Talking Jesus Part 2: Talking the Talk Sunday, 10 January 2016 2016: Talking Jesus
Play the sermon Talking Jesus Part 1: Lifting the Nets Sunday, 03 January 2016 2016: Talking Jesus
Play the sermon The Three Long Journeys: Run For Your Life! Sunday, 13 December 2015 2015 Christmas: The Three Long Journeys