All sermons


Player needs JavaScript and Flash turned on.

Display # 
Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Play the sermon Blue Print 4 Tim Muller Sunday, 28 February 2016 2016: Talking Jesus
Play the sermon Blue Print 3 Mark Oliver Sunday, 21 February 2016 2016: Talking Jesus
Play the sermon Blue Print 2 Roger Ellis Sunday, 14 February 2016 2016: Talking Jesus
Play the sermon Blue Print 1 Bruno Kondabeka Sunday, 07 February 2016 2016: Talking Jesus
Play the sermon Dedication Sunday Lou Moore Sunday, 31 January 2016 General Topics
Play the sermon Talking Jesus Part 4: Consistency James Palmer-Bullock Sunday, 24 January 2016 2016: Talking Jesus
Play the sermon Talking Jesus Part 3: Changing a Culture Will Moore Sunday, 17 January 2016 2016: Talking Jesus
Play the sermon Talking Jesus Part 2: Talking the Talk Dan Slatter Sunday, 10 January 2016 2016: Talking Jesus
Play the sermon Talking Jesus Part 1: Lifting the Nets Dan Slatter Sunday, 03 January 2016 2016: Talking Jesus
Play the sermon The Three Long Journeys: The Empty Handed Walk Home Lou Moore Sunday, 20 December 2015 2015 Christmas: The Three Long Journeys
Play the sermon The Three Long Journeys: Run For Your Life! Dan Slatter Sunday, 13 December 2015 2015 Christmas: The Three Long Journeys
Play the sermon The Three Long Journeys: Location, Location, Location Dan Slatter Sunday, 06 December 2015 2015 Christmas: The Three Long Journeys
Play the sermon Joint Gathering with CFC: Hope Bruno Kondabeka Sunday, 22 November 2015 General Topics
Play the sermon Who's the Boss of the World? Carla Harding Sunday, 15 November 2015 2015: Hallmarks
Play the sermon Who's the Boss: Men and Women Roger Ellis Sunday, 08 November 2015 2015: Hallmarks
Play the sermon God is Good Derek Garner Sunday, 01 November 2015 2015: Hallmarks
Play the sermon Commitment Sunday Vision For Next Year Dan Slatter Sunday, 18 October 2015 General Topics
Play the sermon Transformation: God Changing the Church Dan Slatter Sunday, 11 October 2015 2015: Hallmarks
Play the sermon Transformation: God Changing Our Lives Phil Harper Sunday, 04 October 2015 2015: Hallmarks
Play the sermon Mission: What Next? Dan Slatter Sunday, 27 September 2015 2015: Hallmarks

Subcategories