All sermons


Player needs JavaScript and Flash turned on.

Display # 
Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Play the sermon The Power of the Gospel 2 Phil Knox Sunday, 11 September 2016 2016: Talking Jesus
Play the sermon The Power of the Gospel 1 Dan Slatter Sunday, 04 September 2016 2016: Talking Jesus
Play the sermon The Nets 2 Bruno Kondabeka Sunday, 31 July 2016 2016: Talking Jesus
Play the sermon The Nets 1 Dan Slatter Sunday, 24 July 2016 2016: Talking Jesus
Play the sermon Prayer #4 Bruno Kondabeka Sunday, 17 July 2016 2016: Talking Jesus
Play the sermon Prayer #2 Nick Ellis Sunday, 03 July 2016 2016: Talking Jesus
Play the sermon How To Session 2 Dan Slatter Sunday, 19 June 2016 2016: Talking Jesus
Play the sermon Evening Gathering: Chris and Craig Westhoff Chris and Craig Westhoff Sunday, 12 June 2016 General Topics
Play the sermon Chris and Craig Westhoff Chris and Craig Westhoff Sunday, 12 June 2016 General Topics
Play the sermon Baptism Phil Harper Sunday, 22 May 2016 General Topics
Play the sermon Joy #2 Hannah Heather Sunday, 08 May 2016 2016: Talking Jesus
Play the sermon Joy #1 Rob Armstrong Sunday, 01 May 2016 2016: Talking Jesus
Play the sermon Nuna Matar - Syrian Refugees in Lebanon Nuna Matar Sunday, 24 April 2016 General Topics
Play the sermon The New Normal #3 Bruno Kondabeka Sunday, 17 April 2016 2016: Talking Jesus
Play the sermon The New Normal: Generosity Dan Slatter Sunday, 10 April 2016 2016: Talking Jesus
Play the sermon The New Normal #1 Phil Harper Sunday, 03 April 2016 2016: Talking Jesus
Play the sermon Greetings! Bruno Kondabeka Sunday, 27 March 2016 2016 Easter: He Said What??
Play the sermon The New Deal Carla Harding Sunday, 20 March 2016 2016 Easter: He Said What??
Play the sermon You Have No Idea! Dan Slatter Sunday, 13 March 2016 2016 Easter: He Said What??
Play the sermon "How To" Session Dan Slatter Sunday, 06 March 2016 2016: Talking Jesus

Subcategories