All sermons


Player needs JavaScript and Flash turned on.

Display # 
Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Play the sermon Ready Roger Ellis Sunday, 09 March 2014 2014 Mini Series: Ready Steady Go
Play the sermon Last Sunday at The Venue Paul Weston Sunday, 02 March 2014 General Topics
Play the sermon Receiving Jesus as Lord Carla Harding Monday, 20 January 2014 2013: Roots and Shoots
Play the sermon What if? Dan Slatter Sunday, 08 December 2013 2013 Christmas: What If?
Play the sermon Sowing and Reaping: Prophecy Debra Green Sunday, 24 November 2013 2013: Roots and Shoots
Play the sermon Sowing and Reaping: Prayer Jeremy Jennings Sunday, 17 November 2013 2013: Roots and Shoots
Play the sermon Joint Chichester Family Church and Revelation guest service Linvoy Primus Sunday, 10 November 2013 General Topics
Play the sermon Sowing and Reaping: Salvation Roger Ellis Sunday, 03 November 2013 2013: Roots and Shoots
Play the sermon Prophetic morning Dale Gentry Sunday, 23 June 2013 2013: Roots and Shoots
Play the sermon Interior Design Dan Slatter Sunday, 28 April 2013 2013: Roots and Shoots
Play the sermon After Gods own heart Lee Nancarrow Sunday, 21 April 2013 2013: Roots and Shoots
Play the sermon Encouragement Mark Oliver Sunday, 14 April 2013 2013: Roots and Shoots
Play the sermon Building Together Lou Moore Sunday, 07 April 2013 2013: Roots and Shoots
Play the sermon Easter Dan Slatter Sunday, 31 March 2013 2013: Roots and Shoots
Play the sermon Walls and Roof Becca Jupp Sunday, 24 March 2013 2013: Roots and Shoots
Play the sermon The Cornerstone Mark Payne Sunday, 17 March 2013 2013: Roots and Shoots
Play the sermon Clearing the ground Dan Slatter Sunday, 10 March 2013 2013: Roots and Shoots
Play the sermon The Chief Architect Mark Oliver Sunday, 03 March 2013 2013: Roots and Shoots
Play the sermon What does it mean to receive Jesus? Colossians 2:6-7 Carla Harding Sunday, 13 January 2013 2013: Roots and Shoots
Play the sermon Roots & Shoots 2013 Dan Slatter Sunday, 06 January 2013 2013: Roots and Shoots

Subcategories