All sermons


Player needs JavaScript and Flash turned on.

Display # 
Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Play the sermon Red Letters: The Prime Candidate Dan Slatter Sunday, 07 September 2014 2014: Red Letters
Play the sermon Red Letters: Weeds & Nets Dan Slatter Sunday, 17 August 2014 2014: Red Letters
Play the sermon Red Letters: Jesus Heals the Paralyzed Man Derek Garner Sunday, 10 August 2014 2014: Red Letters
Play the sermon Red Letters: Jesus, Pigs and Demons Roger Ellis Sunday, 03 August 2014 2014: Red Letters
Play the sermon Red Letters: Calming the Storm Lou Moore Sunday, 27 July 2014 2014: Red Letters
Play the sermon Red Letters: The Cost of Discipleship Roger Ellis Sunday, 20 July 2014 2014: Red Letters
Play the sermon Red Letters: Firm Foundations Phil Harper Sunday, 13 July 2014 2014: Red Letters
Play the sermon Red Letters: False Prophets Mark Oliver Sunday, 22 June 2014 2014: Red Letters
Play the sermon Red Letters: Worry & Money Dan Slatter Sunday, 15 June 2014 2014: Red Letters
Play the sermon Red Letters: The Poor Greg Valerio Sunday, 08 June 2014 2014: Red Letters
Play the sermon Red Letters: Forgiveness Carl Barkey Sunday, 25 May 2014 2014: Red Letters
Play the sermon Red Letters: Marriage and Divorce Roger Ellis Sunday, 18 May 2014 2014: Red Letters
Play the sermon Alpha Guest Service Martin Dodd Sunday, 11 May 2014 General Topics
Play the sermon Red Letters: The Great Blessing Agenda Jeremy Jennings Sunday, 04 May 2014 2014: Red Letters
Play the sermon Red Letters: Theme Introduction Dan Slatter Sunday, 27 April 2014 2014: Red Letters
Play the sermon Easter Week 3: The Journey of the Cross Phil Harper Tuesday, 15 April 2014 2015 Easter: The Journey
Play the sermon Easter Week 2: From Galilee to Paradise Will Moore Monday, 07 April 2014 2015 Easter: The Journey
Play the sermon Easter Week 1: The Journey to Jerusalem Roger Ellis Wednesday, 02 April 2014 2015 Easter: The Journey
Play the sermon Go! Miriam Swaffield Sunday, 23 March 2014 2014 Mini Series: Ready Steady Go
Play the sermon Steady Carla Harding Sunday, 16 March 2014 2014 Mini Series: Ready Steady Go

Subcategories