All sermons


Player needs JavaScript and Flash turned on.

Display # 
Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Play the sermon Red Letters: Forgiveness Carl Barkey Sunday, 25 May 2014 2014: Red Letters
Play the sermon Red Letters: Marriage and Divorce Roger Ellis Sunday, 18 May 2014 2014: Red Letters
Play the sermon Alpha Guest Service Martin Dodd Sunday, 11 May 2014 General Topics
Play the sermon Red Letters: The Great Blessing Agenda Jeremy Jennings Sunday, 04 May 2014 2014: Red Letters
Play the sermon Red Letters: Theme Introduction Dan Slatter Sunday, 27 April 2014 2014: Red Letters
Play the sermon Easter Week 3: The Journey of the Cross Phil Harper Tuesday, 15 April 2014 2015 Easter: The Journey
Play the sermon Easter Week 2: From Galilee to Paradise Will Moore Monday, 07 April 2014 2015 Easter: The Journey
Play the sermon Easter Week 1: The Journey to Jerusalem Roger Ellis Wednesday, 02 April 2014 2015 Easter: The Journey
Play the sermon Go! Miriam Swaffield Sunday, 23 March 2014 2014 Mini Series: Ready Steady Go
Play the sermon Steady Carla Harding Sunday, 16 March 2014 2014 Mini Series: Ready Steady Go
Play the sermon Ready Roger Ellis Sunday, 09 March 2014 2014 Mini Series: Ready Steady Go
Play the sermon Last Sunday at The Venue Paul Weston Sunday, 02 March 2014 General Topics
Play the sermon Receiving Jesus as Lord Carla Harding Monday, 20 January 2014 2013: Roots and Shoots
Play the sermon What if? Dan Slatter Sunday, 08 December 2013 2013 Christmas: What If?
Play the sermon Sowing and Reaping: Prophecy Debra Green Sunday, 24 November 2013 2013: Roots and Shoots
Play the sermon Sowing and Reaping: Prayer Jeremy Jennings Sunday, 17 November 2013 2013: Roots and Shoots
Play the sermon Joint Chichester Family Church and Revelation guest service Linvoy Primus Sunday, 10 November 2013 General Topics
Play the sermon Sowing and Reaping: Salvation Roger Ellis Sunday, 03 November 2013 2013: Roots and Shoots
Play the sermon Prophetic morning Dale Gentry Sunday, 23 June 2013 2013: Roots and Shoots
Play the sermon Interior Design Dan Slatter Sunday, 28 April 2013 2013: Roots and Shoots

Subcategories