All sermons


Player needs JavaScript and Flash turned on.

Display # 
Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Play the sermon Signs of a Healthy Church Jon Petersen Sunday, 22 March 2015 2015: Hallmarks
Play the sermon Worship: Flowing in the Prophetic Roger Ellis Sunday, 08 March 2015 2015: Hallmarks
Play the sermon Worship: Running on a Full Tank Dan Slatter Sunday, 22 February 2015 2015: Hallmarks
Play the sermon Faith #3 Jeremy Jennings Sunday, 15 February 2015 2015: Hallmarks
Play the sermon Faith #2 Becca Jupp Sunday, 08 February 2015 2015: Hallmarks
Play the sermon Faith #1 Phil Harper Sunday, 01 February 2015 2015: Hallmarks
Play the sermon Here I Am (apologies for part recording) Chris Russell Sunday, 25 January 2015 General Topics
Play the sermon Hallmarks Theme Launch Dan Slatter Sunday, 18 January 2015 2015: Hallmarks
Play the sermon Marriage Dan Slatter Sunday, 11 January 2015 General Topics
Play the sermon Sing for Joy: Joy to the World Carla Harding Sunday, 04 January 2015 2014 Christmas: Sing for Joy
Play the sermon Sing for Joy: Once in Royal David's City Roger Ellis Sunday, 21 December 2014 2014 Christmas: Sing for Joy
Play the sermon Sing for Joy: Hark! the Herald Angels Sing Dan Slatter Tuesday, 16 December 2014 2014 Christmas: Sing for Joy
Play the sermon Sing for Joy: O Come Let Us Adore Him Roger Ellis Sunday, 07 December 2014 2014 Christmas: Sing for Joy
Play the sermon Red Letters: A Living Wage Dan Slatter Sunday, 16 November 2014 2014: Red Letters
Play the sermon Red Letters: The Prodigal Son Dan Slatter Sunday, 09 November 2014 2014: Red Letters
Play the sermon Red Letters: Eyes Wide Open Bruno Kondabeka Sunday, 02 November 2014 2014: Red Letters
Play the sermon Red Letters: Family Guy Roger Ellis Sunday, 26 October 2014 2014: Red Letters
Play the sermon Red Letters : The Deep Clean Dan Slatter Sunday, 19 October 2014 2014: Red Letters
Play the sermon Questions of Life (Alpha Guest Service) Dan Slatter Sunday, 28 September 2014 General Topics
Play the sermon Red Letters: Jesus Sends the 12 Lou Moore Sunday, 21 September 2014 2014: Red Letters

Subcategories