All sermons


Player needs JavaScript and Flash turned on.

Display # 
Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Play the sermon Sing for Joy: Once in Royal David's City Roger Ellis Sunday, 21 December 2014 2014 Christmas: Sing for Joy
Play the sermon Sing for Joy: Hark! the Herald Angels Sing Dan Slatter Tuesday, 16 December 2014 2014 Christmas: Sing for Joy
Play the sermon Sing for Joy: O Come Let Us Adore Him Roger Ellis Sunday, 07 December 2014 2014 Christmas: Sing for Joy
Play the sermon Red Letters: A Living Wage Dan Slatter Sunday, 16 November 2014 2014: Red Letters
Play the sermon Red Letters: The Prodigal Son Dan Slatter Sunday, 09 November 2014 2014: Red Letters
Play the sermon Red Letters: Eyes Wide Open Bruno Kondabeka Sunday, 02 November 2014 2014: Red Letters
Play the sermon Red Letters: Family Guy Roger Ellis Sunday, 26 October 2014 2014: Red Letters
Play the sermon Red Letters : The Deep Clean Dan Slatter Sunday, 19 October 2014 2014: Red Letters
Play the sermon Questions of Life (Alpha Guest Service) Dan Slatter Sunday, 28 September 2014 General Topics
Play the sermon Red Letters: Jesus Sends the 12 Lou Moore Sunday, 21 September 2014 2014: Red Letters
Play the sermon Red Letters: The Prime Candidate Dan Slatter Sunday, 07 September 2014 2014: Red Letters
Play the sermon Red Letters: Weeds & Nets Dan Slatter Sunday, 17 August 2014 2014: Red Letters
Play the sermon Red Letters: Jesus Heals the Paralyzed Man Derek Garner Sunday, 10 August 2014 2014: Red Letters
Play the sermon Red Letters: Jesus, Pigs and Demons Roger Ellis Sunday, 03 August 2014 2014: Red Letters
Play the sermon Red Letters: Calming the Storm Lou Moore Sunday, 27 July 2014 2014: Red Letters
Play the sermon Red Letters: The Cost of Discipleship Roger Ellis Sunday, 20 July 2014 2014: Red Letters
Play the sermon Red Letters: Firm Foundations Phil Harper Sunday, 13 July 2014 2014: Red Letters
Play the sermon Red Letters: False Prophets Mark Oliver Sunday, 22 June 2014 2014: Red Letters
Play the sermon Red Letters: Worry & Money Dan Slatter Sunday, 15 June 2014 2014: Red Letters
Play the sermon Red Letters: The Poor Greg Valerio Sunday, 08 June 2014 2014: Red Letters

Subcategories