Series

2017: My Family


Player needs JavaScript and Flash turned on.

Display # 
Title Scripture Speaker Date
Play the sermon Credo 7: He Will Come Again to Judge Jeremy Jennings Sunday, 05 November 2017
Play the sermon Credo 6: He Rose Again Simon Trundle Sunday, 29 October 2017
Play the sermon Credo 5: One Baptism Rosie Bradberry Sunday, 22 October 2017
Play the sermon Credo 4: For Us and Our Salvation Will Moore Sunday, 08 October 2017
Play the sermon Credo 3: Maker of Heaven and Earth Dan Slatter Sunday, 01 October 2017
Play the sermon Credo 2: One Lord, Jesus Christ Bruno Kondabeka Sunday, 24 September 2017
Play the sermon Credo 1: We Believe in God the Father Dan Slatter Sunday, 17 September 2017
Play the sermon Vision Sunday Dan Slatter Sunday, 10 September 2017
Play the sermon Summer Shorts: Faith Will Moore Sunday, 20 August 2017
Play the sermon Discernment Process Dan Slatter Sunday, 09 July 2017
Play the sermon Family Ambition Part 4 Phil Harper Sunday, 02 July 2017
Play the sermon Family Ambition Part 3: Holiness James Palmer-Bullock Sunday, 18 June 2017
Play the sermon Guest Speaker: Chris Westhoff Chris and Craig Westhoff Sunday, 11 June 2017
Play the sermon Guest Speaker: Basil D'Souza Basil D'Souza Monday, 15 May 2017
Play the sermon Family Focus Part 2 Roger Ellis Sunday, 07 May 2017
Play the sermon Family Focus Part 1 Dan Slatter Sunday, 30 April 2017
Play the sermon Naturally Supernatural Pam Herrington Sunday, 23 April 2017
Play the sermon Easter Part Two Rich Lush Sunday, 16 April 2017
Play the sermon Easter Part One Geoff Malan Sunday, 09 April 2017
Play the sermon Enjoying Favour and Adding Daily Simon Trundle Sunday, 02 April 2017