Series

2015: Hallmarks


Player needs JavaScript and Flash turned on.

Display # 
Title Scripture Speaker Date
Play the sermon Who's the Boss of the World? Carla Harding Sunday, 15 November 2015
Play the sermon Who's the Boss: Men and Women Roger Ellis Sunday, 08 November 2015
Play the sermon God is Good Derek Garner Sunday, 01 November 2015
Play the sermon Transformation: God Changing the Church Dan Slatter Sunday, 11 October 2015
Play the sermon Transformation: God Changing Our Lives Phil Harper Sunday, 04 October 2015
Play the sermon Mission: What Next? Dan Slatter Sunday, 27 September 2015
Play the sermon Mission: Go Mark Oliver Sunday, 20 September 2015
Play the sermon All You Can Eat Buffet Dan Slatter Sunday, 06 September 2015
Play the sermon Freedom: Living a Healthy Lifestyle Laura Nancarrow Sunday, 16 August 2015
Play the sermon Freedom: Living Free and Staying Free Roger Ellis Sunday, 09 August 2015
Play the sermon Freedom: Breaking the Chains Derek Garner Sunday, 02 August 2015
Play the sermon Salvation: Living a Changed Life Nick Ellis Sunday, 19 July 2015
Play the sermon Salvation: A Changed Life Sim Dendy Sunday, 12 July 2015
Play the sermon Salvation: I Am Saved Dan Slatter Sunday, 05 July 2015
Play the sermon Fellowship: Discipleship, Mentoring and Spiritual Direction Phil Harper Sunday, 21 June 2015
Play the sermon Fellowship: Relationships Bruno Kondabeka Sunday, 14 June 2015
Play the sermon Fellowship: Shared lives, shared communities Carla Harding Sunday, 07 June 2015
Play the sermon Prayer: Faith & Frustrations Ceri Davies Sunday, 31 May 2015
Play the sermon Prayer: How Do We Pray? Ruth Valerio Sunday, 24 May 2015
Play the sermon Prayer: Power vs Presence Dan Slatter Sunday, 17 May 2015