All sermons


Player needs JavaScript and Flash turned on.

Display # 
Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Play the sermon Vision Sunday 2018 Dan Slatter Sunday, 09 September 2018 2018: Lean In
Play the sermon Summer Celebration! Dan Slatter Sunday, 22 July 2018 2018: Lean In
Play the sermon Roger Ellis Roger Ellis Sunday, 08 July 2018 2018: Lean In
Play the sermon Building Vision Part 2 Dan Slatter Sunday, 01 July 2018 2018: Lean In
Play the sermon French Exchange - Ulrich and Bruno Bruno Kondabeka Sunday, 24 June 2018 2018: Lean In
Play the sermon Building Vision Part 1 Dan Slatter Sunday, 17 June 2018 2018: Lean In
Play the sermon NT60: The Scroll and the Lamb Bruno Kondabeka Sunday, 10 June 2018 2018: Lean In
Play the sermon NT60: Workers & Vineyard Will Moore Sunday, 03 June 2018 2018: Lean In
Play the sermon NT60: It is For Freedom Jo Kondabeka Wednesday, 16 May 2018 2018: Lean In
Play the sermon NT60: "Therefore" Passage Bruno Kondabeka Sunday, 06 May 2018 2018: Lean In
Play the sermon NT60: Pentecost Roger Ellis Sunday, 29 April 2018 2018: Lean In
Play the sermon NT60 Launch Dan Slatter Sunday, 15 April 2018 2018: Lean In
Play the sermon Living the Woven Cord, Easter Journey Emma Darbyshire Sunday, 25 March 2018 2018: Lean In
Play the sermon Living the Woven Cord, Stories of Lament Part 2 Phil Harper Sunday, 18 March 2018 2018: Lean In
Play the sermon Living the Woven Cord, Stories of Lament Part 1 Phil Harper Sunday, 18 March 2018 2018: Lean In
Play the sermon Living the Woven Cord, The Trinity Roger Ellis Sunday, 11 March 2018 2018: Lean In
Play the sermon Lean In Part 5 Bruno Kondabeka Sunday, 04 March 2018 2018: Lean In
Play the sermon Lean In Part 4 "Lean In and Listen" Will Moore Sunday, 18 February 2018 2018: Lean In
Play the sermon Visiting Speaker: Craig Westhoff Chris and Craig Westhoff Sunday, 11 February 2018 2018: Lean In
Play the sermon Visiting Speaker: Chris Westhoff Chris and Craig Westhoff Sunday, 04 February 2018 2018: Lean In

Subcategories